941-681-0446 eipoa456@gmail.com

Board of Directors / Committees

Get in touch with the Board:

EMAIL: eipoa456@gmail.com
PHONE: (941) 681-0446
(leave a message and we’ll get back to you ASAP.)
Englewood Isles Property Owners Association, Inc.
1811 Englewood Road, #240
Englewood, FL 34223-1840


Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Bill Callahan – President            (941) 681-0446

John Daubner – Vice President

Elizabeth LaFlamme Secretary

Frank Collins – Treasurer

Board Members:

Priscilla McLaughlin

James Parent

Jeanne Fullilove

Jurgen Kroos

Stan Gdowski




Architectural Review Committee:
Stan Gdowski
George Gdowski

Communications Committee:
Chair: Priscilla McLaughlin
Gail Turner

Elections Committee:

Property Maintenance Committee:
Chair: Stan Gdowski

Property Maintenance Proceedure Approved 5-28-2021

Letter One

Letter Two

Property Maintenance Complaint Form
(Online Form is below)

Social Committee:
Chair: Elizabeth LaFlamme

Social Committee News

Southwest County Alliance:
John Daubner VP
Bill Callahan

Welcome Committee:
Christiane Hostler
Verena Gillet
Teresa Porte
Richard Boye

Property Maintenance Committee Complaint Form

4 + 5 =